Colorado
Staffing 
Association, Inc.

Navigating the legislative minefield, ESRP assessments Market Place notices

  • Friday, May 31, 2019
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Online Webinar

Registration

  • As a CSA member, anyone from your company may attend this informative webinar.
  • Please join us for this informative webinar. Not yet a CSA member? Join and all12 webinars in 2018 are free!

Registration is closed

Friday, May 31  | 12 Noon MST  |  11 am PST

On Friday May 10th at 2 PM Eastern 1 PM Central 12 PM Mountain Time 11 AM Pacific, Bill Fann, Senior Sales Executive with Essential Staffcare, will be presenting “Staying ACA Compliant in the Staffing Industry”.

Here's what Bill will cover:

Determining ALE Status navigating the legislative minefield, ESRP assessments Market Place notices, why you are getting assessments, and what to do about them!

If you would like to share this link with your members so they can register and attend please feel free to do so!

https://events.genndi.com/register/818182175026329962/4be6007989

Essential StaffCARE is a Platinum Sponsor of CSA!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software